Anti-Corruption International Day – Tunis – 09.12.2021

We are pleased to invite our viewers to participate in the seminar that Global Infrastructure Anti-Corruption Centre (GIACC-Tunisia) and World Federation of Engineering Organizations (WFEO) Committee on Anti-corruption are organizing on the 9th of December, 2021 to celebrate the Anti-corruption International Day in Tunis.

This seminar will be hosted under the title ‘’ Towards New Measurement Approaches’’ which is a highly and extremely current issue. The seminar is planned as a one-day event. The two-morning sessions will be conducted in the plenary style and will gather around 150 participants, whereas the afternoon session will take the form of a focus group comprised of 25 seniors’ officials and foreign guests. The focus group will address the impact of irrelevant anti-corruption strategies on management level as well as misleading measurement approaches at societal dimension.

This event is bringing together experts from Switzerland, Canada, USA, and Nigeria as well as a representative from UNDP. The seminar will look at the different approaches in measuring corruption and highlight the gap between indicators based on perception and indicators based on corruption reality.

ETHIC MINDS is happy to be part of this event and will share experience around successful approaches to ethics performance and measurement tools. Mr Kamel Ayadi will present the findings of a comprehensive study that he has carried out over the past months.

This seminar is open to the wider public and can be followed online for those who cannot attend to follow the physical meeting. To accommodate all participants in different languages, there will be a simultaneous translation in English, French and Arabic. It will be an opportunity for participants to ask ask questions and make their own contribution.

 

To access the event, please use the following the Zoom link :

https://zoom.us/j/92513977428

 

The event is finished.

Date

Dec 09 2021
Expired!

Time

8h00 - 13h15

More Info

Inscriptions

Location

Hotel Golden Tulipe El Mechtel
Tunis
Category

Organizer

Le Centre international de criminologie comparée (CICC
Inscriptions

Journée Internationale de Lutte contre la Corruption – Tunis – 09.12.2021

Nous avons le plaisir de vous informer qu’un séminaire sera organisé par le Centre mondial anti-corruption dans les infrastructures (GIACC-Tunisie) en collaboration avec la commission permanente de la lutte contre la corruption de la Fédération mondiale des organisations d’ingénieurs (FMOI) le 9 décembre 2021 pour célébrer la Journée internationale de lutte contre la corruption à Tunis.

Ce séminaire sera organisé sous le titre « Vers de nouvelles approches de mesure de la corruption » qui est une question d’une brûlante actualité. Le séminaire se déroulera pendant une journée entière. Les deux sessions de la matinée se dérouleront en style plénier et rassembleront environ 150 participants, tandis que la session de l’après-midi prendra la forme d’un groupe de discussion composé de 25 hauts fonctionnaires et invités étrangers. Le groupe de discussion abordera l’impact des stratégies anti-corruption non pertinentes au niveau de la gestion des services publics ainsi que les approches de mesure inappropriées à la dimension sociétale.

Cet événement réunira des experts de la Suisse, du Canada, des États-Unis, et du Nigeria ainsi qu’un représentant du PNUD. Le séminaire examinera les différentes approches de la mesure de la corruption et mettra en exergue le gap entre les indicateurs basés sur la perception et les indicateurs basés sur la réalité de la corruption.

ETHIC MINDS est heureux de participer à cet événement et partagera son expérience sur les approches en matière de performance éthique et des outils de mesure. M. Kamel Ayadi présentera les résultats d’une étude approfondie qu’il a menée au cours des derniers mois.

Ce séminaire est ouvert au grand public et peut être suivi en ligne pour ceux qui ne peuvent pas assister à la réunion. Afin de satisfaire tous les participants de langues différentes, il y aura une traduction simultanée en anglais, français et arabe. Ce sera l’occasion pour les participants de poser des questions et d’apporter leur propre contribution.

 

Pour accéder à l’événement, veuillez utiliser le lien Zoom suivant :

 

 

 

L'événement est terminé.

Date

Déc 09 2021
Expired!

Heure

8h00 - 13h15

Plus d'Infos

Inscriptions

Lieu

Hotel Golden Tulipe El Mechtel
Tunis
Site Web
https://el-mechtel.goldentulip.com/fr-fr/

Organisateur

Le Centre international de criminologie comparée (CICC
Téléphone
(514) 343 7065
Email
cicc@umontreal.ca
Site Web
https://www.cicc-iccc.org/fr/
Inscriptions